我们的团队

我们拥有令人骄傲的投资及运营团队,以上海为总部,背景涵盖全球知名私募股权投资基金、投资银行及消费企业。此外,团队拥有横跨消费领域的广泛网络,是我们自主取得早期投资项目机会的最佳来源。

林水仙女士

管理合伙人
林水仙女士于2015年共同创办益源资本,其在华人私募股权投资基金领域有极深厚的经验,曾于2006年至2014年间领导AEA亚洲投资的私募股权投资基金业务。在加入AEA之前,林女士为摩根士丹利台湾分公司的执行长,专注于资本市场及大中华区的跨境企业并购与融资交易服务,覆盖金融、科技等主要行业。此前,林女士在高盛亚洲有限公司担任董事总经理,负责北亚区私人财富管理业务。

教育背景
美国哥伦比亚大学电子工程硕士
美国库伯联盟学院学士

方位 先生

合伙人
方位先生于2015年共同创办益源资本,其于2007年至2014年在AEA亚洲投资任职,并积极参与了韩国Suhyang Group和中国燕骏汽车的投资項目工作。在加入AEA之前,方先生是L.E.K.咨询公司的顾问,并在上海、洛杉矶、和北京等地办事处拥有丰富的工作经验。

教育背景
美国亚特兰大乔治亚理工学院工业工程学硕士
新加坡国立大学供应链管理工程硕士
上海复旦大学管理信息系统科学学士

蔡其轩 先生

合伙人
蔡其轩先生于2020年加入益源资本,其拥有中国科技、汽车和消费领域超过8年的投资经验,曾于蔚来汽车担任战略合作发展部门总监,亦于武岳峰资本担任董事并负责半导体行业的海外投资。此外,蔡先生也曾于AEA亚洲投资任职,专注于大中华区的消费和工业投资机会;加入AEA之前,蔡先生曾在香港巴克莱银行工作,负责北亚区大型互联网、硬件及半导体公司的并购和融资交易。

教育背景
美国哈佛商学院工商管理硕士
美国西北大学电机工程及经济学士

沈祥梅 女士

运营合伙人
沈祥梅女士于2016年加入益源资本作为资深美妆行业顾问及小奥汀董事会成员,并于2020年起担任运营合伙人。沈女士目前为Lime Crime美国母公司的董事会成员之一。沈女士曾于1992年至2012年担任雅诗兰黛集团中国区的总经理,带领雅诗兰黛中国业务由小规模成长至具有11个子品牌、于中国超过50个城市销售的美妆集团。此后,沈女士自2012年至2014年担任古驰大中华区的总裁,负责掌管中国大陆、台湾、及澳门的业务。

教育背景
美国西北大学广告学硕士
台湾大学法律学士

OUR TEAM

We’re proud to introduce our China-based investment team and operational partners, which includes decades of experiences from global private equity, consulting, investment banking and consumer sectors. In addition, the team has an extensive network across various segments of the consumer industry – which can help ensure early access to proprietary deals.

Susan Shui-Shien Lin

Managing Partner
Susan co-founded EverYi Capital in 2015. She is highly experienced in the Chinese private equity world, having driven AEA’s private equity business in Asia from 2006-14. Before this, Susan was Chief Executive Officer of Morgan Stanley Taiwan involved in capital markets and mergers and acquisitions transactions in the Greater China region, across financial, technology, and general industry sectors. Prior to Morgan Stanley, she was the Managing Director at Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC where she managed the North Asia private wealth management business.

Education
Columbia University, M.S. in Electrical Engineering
The Cooper Union, New York, B.S.

Leo Fang

Partner
Leo co-founded EverYi Capital in 2015. He was with AEA Investors’ Shanghai office from 2007-14. During that time, he was responsible for assessing brands in consumer products, retail, services, and education, and was actively involved in the execution of the company’s investment in Yanjun Auto and Suhyang Group. Before joining AEA, he was Associate Consultant with L.E.K. Consulting, where he worked in the Shanghai, Los Angeles and Beijing offices.

Education
Georgia Institute of Technology, M.S. in Industrial Engineering
National University of Singapore, M.S. in Supply Chain Management
Fudan University, Shanghai, B.S. in Management Information Systems

Jason Tsai

Partner
Jason joined EverYi Capital in 2020. He has more than 8 years of experience investing across technology, automotive, and consumer sectors in China. He was most recently Director of Strategic Partnerships at NIO, and Director at Summitview Capital where he was in charge of overseas investments in semiconductor industry. Prior to that, he was at AEA Investors focusing on consumer and industrial opportunities across Greater China. He was also previously with Barclays in Hong Kong, where he managed M&A and financing transactions for large internet, hardware, and semiconductor companies across North Asia.

Education
Harvard Business School, M.B.A
Northwestern University, B.S. in Electrical Engineering and Economics

Carol Shen

Operating Partner
Carol joined EverYi Capital in 2020 after having served as EverYi’s senior advisor since 2016 and was a board member of Little Ondine. Carol currently serves on the board of Lime Crime Inc. Carol was the Managing Director of The Estée Lauder Companies China Affiliate (1992-2012) where she helped grow China’s operations from relatively small scale to a portfolio of eleven brands with operations in 50 different cities across mainland China. She later served as President of Gucci China from 2012 to 2014 where she oversaw Gucci business in Mainland China, Taiwan and Macau.

Education
Northwestern University, M.S. in Advertising
Taiwan University, B.L.