投资项目

现有投资组合

小皮

投资时间:2021年2月

创始地:英国/中国

行业:食品餐饮

小皮是中国高端有机婴儿食品的领导品牌,通过在欧洲溯源采购原料的供应链优势,生產更健康天然的婴儿食品,已连续3年获得天猫婴儿食品品牌第一名。

黄天鹅

投资时间:2021年2月

创始地:中国

行业:食品餐饮

黄天鹅是中国优质鸡蛋品牌,由具成功案例及先进养殖技术的行业资深专家团队创立,引进日本可生食鸡蛋标准,目前已成为天猫平台可生食鸡蛋类目销量第一,并快速拓展全国市场。

元气森林

投资时间:2020年12月

创始地:中囯

行业:食品餐饮

元气森林是知名的中国饮料品牌,以无糖及健康饮料成功获得广大消费者的认同,曾推出包括其拳头产品气泡苏打水、无糖茶奶茶、以及其他创新系列的健康饮品。短短不到四年之间,元气森林通过渠道及产品门类的大幅扩张,成为中国最具声量的品牌之一。

88Rising

投资时间:2020年12月

创始地:美国

行业:生活方式

88Rising是一间成立于洛杉矶的新兴音乐厂牌及媒体先锋,致力向世界展示专属于亚洲的音乐及品牌文化。截至2020年七月,88Rising旗下拥有超过20位家喻戶曉的签约艺人,包括Rich Brian、Joji、更高兄弟和王嘉尔等,合计于全球串流平台创造了超过70亿次的拨放数。

Brandblack

投资时间:2020年9月

创始地:美国

行业:生活方式

Brandblack是美国的新兴运动鞋品牌,拥有新潮出众的造型设计及配色、优越的质感及功能性,为完美外型及纯粹机能的完美结合。

Lime Crime

投资时间:2020年2月

创始地:美国

行业:美妆

Lime Crime来自于洛杉矶,是最早通过互联网成功的彩妆品牌之一,品牌以其用色大胆而绚丽的产品引领潮流,并以唇膏、维纳斯眼影盘及独角兽染发膏等明星产品闻名。

Zanella

投资时间:2019年7月

创始地:美国

行业:生活方式

Zanella成立于1954年,是源自意大利的经典男士西裤品牌,以富含工匠精神的文化底蕴而闻名,其机能性创新休闲裤型完整注入了品牌灵魂,为消费者所喜爱。

干杯集团

投资时间:2018年5月

创始地:台湾

行业:食品餐饮

干杯集团是1999年在台湾成立的知名日式居酒屋烧肉集团,旗下拥有干杯、老干杯、黑毛屋等多样风格的子品牌,提供优质餐饮氛围及服务。截至2020年7月,集团在中国大陆及台湾拥有约50家门店,其主打高端和牛烧肉的上海老干杯更于2017及2018年连续两年获得米其林一星的殊荣。

PIERRE MARCOLINI

投资时间:2015年9月

创始地:比利時

行业:食品餐饮

Pierre Marcolini为1994年由比利时甜点大师Marcolini先生成立的同名品牌,目前已是全球奢侈巧克力品牌中的佼佼者,拥有绝佳的口感及品质,在比利时、法国、英国、摩洛哥及日本开有多家门店。益源资本协助品牌进入中国市场,于上海、杭州及南京开设门店并建立了强劲的经销业务。

已退出投资组合

小奥汀

投资时间:2017年1月

退出时间:2019年5月

创始地:中国

行业:美妆

小奥汀创立于2013年,是主打健康环保、瞬间可卸及亮丽色彩的水溶性指甲油先锋品牌。益源资本协助拥有极富创意力的上海创始团队进一步拓展销售渠道及海外布局。

INVESTMENTS

Current Portfolio

Frank Body

Investment date: April 2021

Country of origin: Australia

Sector: Beauty

Frank Body is an Australian-native skin and body care brand known for its coffee-based ingredients, it is enjoying high growth through omni-channel distribution in both Australia and US.

Little Freddie

Investment date: February 2021

Country of origin: UK/China

Sector: Food & Beverage

Little Freddie is a leading premium organic baby food brand; the ingredients are sourced from the EU to produce natural and healthy baby food. It has been ranked as the No.1 baby puree on Tmall for 3 consecutive years.

Yellow Swan

Investment date: February 2021

Country of origin: China

Sector: Food & Beverage

Yellow Swan is a premium egg brand founded by experienced industry experts with strong track record and cutting-edge pasteurization technology. It is currently the No.1 pasteurized egg brand on Tmall and expanding rapidly nationwide.

Genki Forest

Investment date: December 2020

Country of origin: China

Sector: Food & Beverage

Genki Forest is a well-known Chinese beverage brand providing sugar-free and low-calorie drinks, including its blockbuster sparkling water, unsweetened tea, and other innovative healthy drinks. In less than four years, skyrocketing expansion in both product categories and channels have made Genki Forest one of the most prominent brands in China.

88Rising

Investment date: December 2020

Country of origin: United States

Sector: Lifestyle

Founded in Los Angeles, 88Rising is a pioneering music label and media company for authentic Asian storytelling around the world. As of July 2020, 88Rising represents dozens of high-profile Asian artists such as Joji, Rich Brian, Higher Brothers, and Jackson Wang who collectively recorded more than 7 billion of streams across global platforms.

Brandblack

Investment date: September 2020

Country of origin: United States

Sector: Lifestyle

Brandblack is a rising American sneaker brand with contemporary aesthetic, cult design, and versatility. The brand not only focuses on trendy design, but also on functionality and quality. It meets the balance of function and form.

Lime Crime

Investment date: February 2020

Country of origin: United States

Sector: Beauty

Lime Crime is one of the first successful digital-native independent makeup brands from Los Angeles. The brand is known for its edgy, bold and trend-setting design such as its signature Velvetine Matte Lipsticks, Venus Eye Palette and Unicorn Hair Color Dye.

Zanella

Investment date: July 2019

Country of origin: United States

Sector: Lifestyle

Established in 1954, Zanella is an Italian classic and premium trousers brand known for preserving a strong craftsman heritage. The brand is creating new styles by developing a holistic athleisure capsule to respond to the lifestyle demands of its customers.

KANPAI GROUP

Investment date: May 2018

Country of origin: Taiwan, China

Sector: Food & Beverage

Founded in Taiwan in 1999, Kanpai Group is a renowned F&B company specializing in Japanese style Wagyu beef barbeque (Yakiniku) served in differentiated dining culture with exceptional services. Kanpai directly operates all of its restaurant chains consisting of Kanpai , Kanpai Classic and Kurogeya in Taiwan and Mainland China. As of June 2020, the group operates 50 outlets in Mainland China and Taiwan. Kanpai Classic on the Bund in Shanghai was awarded Michelin one-star for two consecutive years starting 2017.

PIERRE MARCOLINI

Investment date: September 2015

Country of origin: Belgium

Sector: Food & Beverage

Founded in 1994 by Mr. Pierre Marcolini, a renowned pastry artisan from Belgium, Maison Pierre Marcolini has since developed into a leading luxury chocolate brand globally. The outstanding quality and refinement of Pierre Marcolini chocolates have made its outlets an instant success, with branches today in Belgium, France, UK, Monaco, and Japan. EverYi helped to establish its China footprint which today has stores spanning Shanghai, Hangzhou and Nanjing alongside a robust corporate sales business.

Exited Portfolio

Little Ondine

Investment date: January 2017

Exit date: May 2019

Country of origin: China

Sector: Beauty

Little Ondine, founded in 2013, is a pioneering water resin-based nail polish brand that promotes “color cosmetic”, “easily peel off”, “quickly dry” concepts by using natural ingredients. EverYi helped the Shanghai-based company to further grow its offline channels and overseas presence.